The Bottle.

Found this bottle this morning. The rain finally stopped and our dog needed his walk. Heineken is far from my favourite beer, but hey for some photo’s who cares. Shot with the E-P1 and 14mm 2.5. Used my in camera preset so what you see is OOF camera jpeg, just added the border. Taking the E-P1 along when going out of the house is starting to becom a habit, with the pancake easy.

Currently i am inspired by the use of the E-P1 and the 14mm 2.5, i share photo’s of stuff i see walking around. Almost all made with the b&w preset and OOC jpeg’s. On Flickr and FB i tag this ”As seen around me”. I think i will post on this blog with this theme in series, dunno how it will work out but seems on fb and flickr people like some of the shared shots. I think a blog is good for sharing series better than fb and flickr. So hang on and visit me more often(hahah, ah well).

‘As Seen around me’

PZ

One response to “The Bottle.

Leave a Reply

