Kodak TMAX 400, some random snapshots.

 

Filled a roll of Kodak Tmax 400 asa, expired 5-2013, so almost fresh. Used my Nikon F100 and my 50mm 1.4g and Series E 100mm 1:2.8. Scanned using my LS-40 and little bit of tweaking in CS6 on levels. I don’t use the 100mm a lot, but i should, great lens on film and digital. No fancy shots here, just some random stuff around me.

I was talking on FB with a friend about analogue shooting and the positives and drawbacks about this hobby next to digital shooting. During this talk i realized that i really like b&w analogue photography, even if it’s snapshots. Decisions…..

PZ

One response to “Kodak TMAX 400, some random snapshots.

Leave a Reply

