Anouk on Superia 800

So i bought these Fuji Superia Xtra 800 asa from ”Marktplaats”. Expired 12-2002 but kept cold the seller told me. I filled my F100 with a roll last sunday and fitted my 50mm 1.8d. Off to Vaassen with my daughter to visit my Dad. In the Cannenburg forest there should be dwarfs(more to come later 😉 ). Well today went to the Hema to get the devoloped film and scanned it with my Coolscan ls-40 and finetuned them with Photoshop. This shot of my daughter is taken at home in natural light coming through the window, shot @ 1.8. I am not at all disappointed with this film wich seems to be in okay state. I love B&W edits for portraits so you get them both.
PZ

Leave a Reply

